Administrative Team


The Mayor's Administrative Team focuses on the day to day operations of the City's services.  They insure the functionality of the services for the residents and businesses within the City.

  1. Devin Adams

    Phone: 734-467-3204

  1. Mohamed Ayoub

    Planning Director
    Phone: 734-467-3210

  1. Vic Barra

    Facilities Director
    Phone: 734-793-9309

  1. Dan Block

    Budget Director
    Phone: 734-793-9311

  1. Ramzi El-Gharib P.E

    Director of Public Service
    Phone: 734-728-1770

  1. Barbara Schimmel Marcum

    Director of Senior Resources
    Phone: 734-722-7628

  1. Doug Morton

    Water and Sewer Superintendent
    Phone: 734-728-1770

  1. Paul Motz

    Director of Youth Assistance
    Phone: 734-467-7904

  1. Kyle Mulligan

    Parks and Recreation Director
    Phone: 734-722-7620

  1. Hassan Saab

    Director of Neighborhood Services
    Phone: 734-728-3733

  1. Jennifer Stamper

    Phone: 734-467-3160

  1. Craig Welkenbach

    Director of Community Media
    Phone: 734-467-3198

  1. Ralph Welton

    Building Director
    Phone: 734-467-3210